Admin

Staff List

Click on the staff name to be redirected to their webpage.

Office Staff
 Name Voicemail Email
Amanda Pierorazio,
Achievement Director
303-982-6500 amanda.pierorazio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Valerie Pollitt, Principal 303-982-2900 Valerie.Pollitt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monique Urban,
Enrollment Secretary
303-982-2909 Monique.Urban@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Coffey, Health Aide 303-982-2906 Laura.Coffey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Beach, Financial/Principal's Secretary   303-982-2892 Mary.Beach@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Preschool 
Kimberly Barben, Director  303-982-2988 Kimberly.Barben@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Dixon, Part Time    Karen.Dixon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate Donovan, Full Time 
Cathryn.Donovan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Johnson, Full Time    Leslie.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Deb Marinaro, Full Day 303-982-2902 Debra.Marinaro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Beckfield, Full Day 303-982-2894 Lisa.Beckfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Annette Grant, Full Day  303-982-5363  Annette.Grant@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade
Jerelyn Chism 303-982-2905 Jerelyn.Chism@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Evans  303-982-2871 Amanda.Evans2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sarah Ladd  303-982-  Sarah.Ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Second Grade
Karen Benedetti 303-982-2921 Karen.Benedetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Gough 303-982-3881 Megan.Gough@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Third Grade
Mary Trujillo 303-982-0958 Mary.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jen Ward 303-982-4068 Jennifer.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaylyn Molitor  303-982-  Kaylyn.Molitor@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fourth Grade
Kim Freeman 303-982-2907 Kimberly.Freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Sinco  303-982-5763 Erin.Sinco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Morgenthaler  303-982-  Megan.Morgenthaler@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fifth Grade
Kathy VanMeter  303-982-2924 Kathleen.Vanmeter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Molly Martin 303-982-2915 Molly.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Support / Intervention Services
Lisa Aigner, Instructional Coach
303-982-0850 Lisa.Aigner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Betty Agens, Learning Specialist 303-982- Betty.Agens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deborah Potrykus, Learning Specialist 303-982- Deborah.Potrykus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Meredith Opatrny,
Speech & Language
303-982- Meredith.Opatrny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Stotts, School Psychologist 303-982-2864 Lisa.Stotts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stephanie Hollis,
Occupational Therapist
303-982-5787 Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darla Davis, Physical Therapist 303-982-3252 Darla.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
Karen McIntosh,
Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-2912 Karen.McIntosh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials
Bryant Robert, Art 303-982-2027 Bryant.Robert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindy Casados, Music
303-982-1063 Lindy.Casados@jeffco.k12.co.us
Callie Hainzinger,
Physical Education
303-982- Callie.Hainzinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Foster, Music
303-982-2931 Susan.Foster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonathan Weedman, Band/Orchestra
303-982-9388 Jonathan.Weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Educational Support Professionals
LuAnne Brown, Gen Ed
LuAnne.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cathy Didier, FT Kindergarten
Cathy.Didier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angela Knapp, FT Kindergarten
Angela.Knapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeni Shirley, (ISP/SPED Para)   Jenifer.Shirley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marleen Eggers    Marleen.Eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sarah Haverstick (ESL/Para)   Sarah.Haverstick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jolene Ballenski (SPED Para)    Jolene.Ballenski@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brittany Fox  
Facility/Building
Robert Elrod, Facility Manager 303-982-2904 Robert.Elrod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Paige Read, Cafeteria Manager 303-982-2896 Paige.Read@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Cutright 
Michelle.Cutright@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.