Admin

Classrooms

Four teachers and one studentElk Creek Elementary is home to some very talented educators who love to partner with parents. Select a grade level at the left for general information about each grade or select a specific teacher under Classrooms above.  Contact information for each teacher is listed below.

 Preschool
 Kimberly Barben, Director 303-982-2988 kimberly.barben@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Karen Dixon, Modified Full Day (M-F)   karen.dixon@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Kate Donovan, Modified Full Day (M-F)   cathryn.donovan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Leslie Johnson, Part Time (T/W/Th/F)
 AM (9:15-11:45) & PM (12:45-3:15)
  leslie.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Galen DeGroodt, Part Time (T/W/Th/F)
 AM (9:15-11:45) & PM (12:45-3:15)
  galen.degroodt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
     
Kindergarten
 Lisa Beckfield, T/W/Th 303-982-2902 lisa.beckfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Deb Marinaro 303-982-2902 debra.marinaro@jeffco.k12.co.us



First Grade
 Jerelyn Chism 303-982-2905 jerelyn.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mary Roth 303-982-0958 mary.roth@jeffco.k12.co.us
 ‚ÄčAmanda Evans   amanda.evans2@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Second Grade
 Karen Benedetti 303-982-2921 karen.benedetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Anne Mason 303-982-2927 anne.mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tesia Friederich   tesia.friederich@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Third Grade
 Taurin Jones-Dimler 303-982-2920 taurin.jones-dimler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jennifer Ward 303-982-4068 jennifer.ward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tesia Friederich   tesia.friederich@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 Fourth Grade
 Annette Grant 303-982-5363 annette.grant@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Erin Sinco 303-982-5763 erin.sinco@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
 Fifth Grade
Kim Freeman
303-982-2907 kimberly.freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Molly Martin 303-982-2915 molly.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Van Meter 303-982-2924 kathleen.vanmeter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.